How to Remove, Terminate, or Cancel a Client or Subscription

How to Remove, Terminate, or Cancel a Client or Subscription





How to Cancel a Client's Subscription
  • Hover "Orders" on the top blue bar
  • Select "My Orders"
  • Click "Search" (small hyperlink to the far left of the screen)
  • In the blank cell under "Reference Number" populate with Client Code or "Company Name" populate with company name and hit enter
  • Click the blue "Cancel" button on the line item of the subscription you wish to cancel
  • Click the "Yes" button, confirming you want to cancel
  • Click "Submit" 
Now, when you refresh the page, you will see that the subscription order will reflect a status of Cancelled and if you scroll to the right it has populated with a Cancellation Date.